Corporate governance

General Shareholders Meeting (Russian Federation represented by the Federal Property Management Agency (Rosimuschestvo)) Area of responsibility
Board of Directors
(9 members of the Board of Directors: 4 independent, 5 professionally appointed, including the General Director)
Strategic decisions
Strategy committee Audit committee HR and remuneration committee Committee for innovative development and technical policy Preliminary examination of issues, drawing up recommendations for the Board of Directors
Executive Board
(9 members of the Executive Committee), including the Chairman and General Director
The most important operational decisions
Committee for maritime safety, environmental protection, quality and new technologies Financial committee Insurance committeeInvestment and asset management committee Committee for technical policy – technical council
Preliminary examination of issues /deals, drawing up recommendations for the Executive Board and General Director
Chartering committee Committee for corporate identity and public relations Committee for social and personnel policy, and corporate ethics Committee for information technologies